EYE RECOMMEND: FOCUS FORWARD TRADESHOW

Updated: Feb 24



Date: Tuesday - November 24, 2020

Time of the Tradeshow

1:00PM - 6:00PM Pacific | 2:00PM - 7:00PM Mountain | 3:00PM - 8:00PM Central |4:00PM - 9:00PM Eastern | 5:00PM - 10:00PM Altantic


Homepage: https://event-wizard.com/WEBFocusForwardNov24/0/welcome/


Focus Forward will get you inspired and energized as you interact with our members from across the country and hear from keynote speaker Peter Katz.


You will have the opportunity to:


- Participate in the BMO virtual tradeshow from your customized booth

- Connect with members and practice staff from across country through group chat or 1-1 call

- Attend Peter Katz Keynote Session


OGI Eyewear is looking forward to welcome Canadian partners at a virtual trade show Focus Forward organized by Eye Recommend Group! Do not miss out on the special discounts and learn more about OGI Eyewear 2021 transformation at our virtual booth!


Contact your OGI Account Executive or Customer Service Support at info@ogieyewear.com for more details!


We are looking forward to see you at Focus Forward Event!


Stay Glassy,


OGI Eyewear Team


#ogi#opticians #smallbusinesses #ogieyewear #seraphin #seraphinshimmer #redrose #bonvivant #scojonewyork #wearehereforyou #socialresponsibility #blog #eyewear #luxuryeyewear #premiumfashioneyewear #fashion #covid19 #businessupdate #oginews #news #press #eyerecommend #focusforward #exchange #peterkatz #canadianopticians #canada

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

 

© 2021 by OGI Eyewear. OGI Eyewear remains committed to Independent Optical Professionals and is a proud member of The Optical Foundry. The Optical Foundry is the Holding company for l.a. Eyeworks, OGI Eyewear and Article OnePrivacy Policy.